ROTASCOPE



January 14, 2019

Club Calendar

January is Vocational Service Month

1/17 Hal Coleman

1/24 Coach Brian Bohannon

1/31 Charles Smith - R.T.
"Skipper" Hoke Award
Program

2/7 Col. Dwight Schmidt and Leadership 2020

Our Rotary Family BIRTHDAYS

- 1/1 Fritz Berendsen
- 1/1 Ken Briggs
- 1/1 Andrew Dalby
- 1/1 Ron Redner
- 1/4 Jere Wood
- 1/7 Jeff Hamling
- 1/7 Lee Patrick
- 1/7 Anthony Nearhood
- 1/10 James Sheffield
- 1/10 Chris Good
- 1/12 Bruce Peoples
- 1/13 Michael Nielsen
- 1/18 Myron Segraves
- 1/19 John Watton
- 1/21 Gary Garrett
- 1/23 Kurt Hilbert
- 1/24 Jim Sturm
- 1/24 Kay Howell
- 1/25 David Bourne
- 1/27 Joseph Kincaid
- 1/30 William May
- 1/31 John Reddick
- 1/31 Blake Turner

SERVICE ANNIVERSARIES

1/4 Paul Lang (29)

1/4 Dick Zorn (29) Melissa Weaver (2) Kathryn Igou (2) William Noethling (2) 1/11 Sean Nickerson (6) 1/1 Kenneth Davis (12) 1/12 Jere Wood (1) 1/15 Karen Pilcher (4) 1/16 Kym Mwansa (5) 1/16 Michael Nielsen (22) 1/19 Susan Rumble (8) 1/20 Joseph Kincaid (14) 1/23 Jack Stephens (33) 1/28 Kevin Suchecki (3) 1/28 Chris Good (3) 1/30 Charles Pettett (44)

Rotary Online

1/30 Mindy Jones (22)1/31 James Gray (21)1/31 A.D. Dalton (34)

https://roswellrotary.club https://rotary6900.org/ https://rotary.org/

ROTARY CLUB OF ROSWELL

Thursdays, 12:15 pm Community Activities Bldg, Roswell A 10495 Woodstock Road Roswell, GA 30075

Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Atlanta April 18, 1951 Active Membership: 241

CONNECT WITH US

ROTARY CLUB OF ROSWELL P.O. Box 783 Roswell, GA 30077

President Becky Stone
President-Elect Gordon Owens
Immediate Past
President Lisa Carlisle
Treasurer Terry Taylor
Secretary Lynne Lindsay

Foundation

Danny Tompkins Chair

Membership Chair

Karen Pilcher

Public Image Karen

Schwank Chair

Service Chair John Carruth

PAST DISTRICT GOVERNORS

- Cheryl Greenway 2012-13
- Bob Hagan 2015-16

FAMILY OF ROTARY

Our membership cares deeply about the needs and concerns of our members. We don't want to miss an opportunity to reach out in friendship when such concerns arise. The chairperson of this committee is Lynn Dunn and all news should be directed to her at